Amok: Limited Edition [Import]

Amok: Limited Edition [Import]

Artist: Atoms For Peace

Call 919.821.7766 or Email us to purchase or check availability
Format: CD
Catalog: XLCD583X
Genre: Electronic/Dance
Rel. Date: 02/26/2013
UPC: 634904058333


1. Before Your Very Eyes...
2. Default
3. Ingenue
4. Dropped
5. Unless
6. Stuck Together Pieces
7. Judge Jury And Executioner
8. Reverse Running
9. Amok

More Info:

Atoms for Peace is Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich, Mauro Refosco, Joey Waronker, and Flea. They came together by playing in support of Thom's Grammy nominated album The Eraser. The got a big buzz from those shows and discovered loads of energy from transforming the music from electronic to live, so they carried on for a few days in the studio and decided to make it a loose, on-going thing… since everyone in the band has a day job as well. The deluxe CD is limited to 5,000 and features a fold out accordion deluxe package with foil.