Kings of Crunk (15th Anniversary Double Platinum Vinyl Edition)

Kings of Crunk (15th Anniversary Double Platinum Vinyl Edition)

Artist: Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz

Call 919.821.7766 or Email us to purchase or check availability
MP3 Album: $9.99 Download


Format: 2 x LP
Label: TVT Records
Rel. Date: 11/24/2017
UPC: 016581239814

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Kings Of Crunk CD *
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Finally, the album that put crunk on the map retuns to vinyl. Kings of Crunk helped establlish Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz as larger than life stars in the rap music scene. King of Crunk's overabundance of club anthems helped garner heavy radio rotation all across the country, leading to its double platinum certification. In honor of the 15 year anniversary of the record, it will be pressed on one-of-a-kind platinum vinyl. Now casual and die-hard rap fans alike can enjoy this classic the way it was meant to be; in a unique blinged out format.

SIDE 1: "Throw It Up (featuring Pastor Troy)" "Knockin Heads Off (featuring Jadakiss & Styles P)" "B***h (featuring Chyna Whyte & Too Short)" SIDE 2: "I Don't Give A F*** (featuring Mystikal & Krayzie Bone)" "Rep Yo City (featuring E-40, Petey Pablo, Bun B & Eightball)" "Push That N****, Push That N****" SIDE 3: "Diamonds (featuring Bun B & MJG)" "Nothin' On (featuring Oobie, Chyna Whyte & Bo Hagon)", "Ooh Na Na Naa Naa (featuring Oobie & Devin The Dude)" SIDE 4: "Nothing Free (featuring Oobie)", "Play No Games (featuring Fat Joe, Trick Daddy & Oobie)", "Get Low (featuring Ying Yang Twins)"